top of page

Ansprechpartner

Mayerhofer

Christian

Christian

GeneralAgent

+43 664 35 23 598

christian.mayerhofer@uniqa.at

Winkler

Bernhard

Bernhard

GeneralAgent

Geschäftsführer VA Winkler GmbH

+43 664 54 81 055

bernhard.winkler@uniqa.at

Stöllinger

Simon

GeneralAgent

+43 660 4229522

simon.stoellinger@uniqa.at

Simon

Kurz

Thomas

Thomas

GeneralAgent

+43 664 41 22 530

thomas.kurz@uniqa.at

Zoister
Andreas

Kundenberater in Ausbildung

+43 664 4570885

andreas.zoister@uniqa.at

Andreas

Sebald
Sabine

Sabine

Kundenservice

+43 664 82 32 265

sabine.sebald@uniqa.at

  • Polizzierung

  • Vertragsauskunft

  • Schadenserledigung

Daxinger

Lisa

Lisa

Kundenservice

+43 664 82 32 265

lisa.daxinger@uniqa.at

  • Polizzierung

  • Vertragsauskunft

  • Schadenserledigung

bottom of page